Legal Question in Business Law in Oregon

trademark use

Can I use the name ''Reading Rocket'' for my small business if the name ''Reading Rockets'' is trademarked?

Asked on 2/02/05, 10:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Meek Daniel W. Meek
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: trademark use

You can but should expect to be sued.

Read more
2/02/05, 9:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Oregon

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now