Oregon | Consumer Law
Legal Question
Is it legal to sell 300 tickets to people, and then draw 1 winner to give them a privately owned vehicle?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Meek |
No, it is definitely not legal. |
Top Attorneys in OR
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Svitek Law Group, LLC
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 104
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-02-22
Aiken, St. Louis & Siljeg, P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Law Office of Noel Snyder
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-06-11
Law Office of Aaron M. Davis
Novato, CA
Questions Answered: 29
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-27
Case & Dusterhoff, LLP
Beaverton, OR
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-22
David C. Clarke, Attorney at Law
Tualatin, OR
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Baxter & Baxter, LLP
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-27
The Glosson Law Firm, LLC
Milwaukie, OR
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-21
Search Questions and Answers


