Oregon  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
7/08/09, 10:26 pm

Legal Question


Can I sue Pay Pal?

I had a dispute going between a seller & myself through Pay Pal. I sent back a pair of diamond earrings which I paid $120 for + $10.34 postage. I filed the dispute because the seller, even though he knew he'd gotten them back, was balking at paying me. I went around with Pay Pal for two days over this and now Pay Pal canceled my claim without my knowledge and I am out the scuzzy earrings as well as my $120.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search