Legal Question in DUI Law in Oregon

Can you be at a party in the woods with people that are 21 and older drinking but I'm not going to be drinking can I get in trouble at all?

Asked on 8/10/13, 3:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Clarke David C. Clarke, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No drinking, no trouble. Also, I don't think you will get carded in the woods.

Read more
Answered on 8/12/13, 11:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Oregon

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now