Oregon  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/03/09, 8:58 pm

Legal Question


me and my ex partner owned a home together and adopted a son together. we sold the house in 2007 april, we settled for him to get approx 20,000.00 more for the house at signing then i did, between us it was because our son was living there with him and going to school. so we arranged that he would spend summers and weekends with me. well about a year ago he hired a laywer and tried to get custody. anyways make a long story short, i am currently being sue for childsupoort etc etc . is there any way i can sue him for the amount i was shorted??? even though there is nothing in writing.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search