Oregon | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
am i required by oregon law to respond as a witness in a union arbitration if the case has nothing substative to do with me?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Meek |
If you received a subpoena signed by an attorney, then yes you are required to respond. |
Top Attorneys in OR
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Aiken, St. Louis & Siljeg, P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Happe Reid, PC
Fair Oaks, CA
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Matthew D. Kaplan LLC, Attorney at Law
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-12-17
Steven Parker Law Office
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-22
Law Office of Aaron M. Davis
Novato, CA
Questions Answered: 29
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-27
The Vergun Law Firm
Tigard,
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Case & Dusterhoff, LLP
Beaverton, OR
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-22
Search Questions and Answers


