10/30/09, 6:49 pm

Question

I have a tennant who has not paid rent ever. She was not required to. I have given her a 30 day notice whitch has come and gone. She has not been staying here and has started moving things out. At what point can I legaly change the locks. She threatens me with restraining orders and threatens to make this difficult for me. Please advise


Answers

Self help is not preferred and in some cases can be legal p
You don't want to ever change the locks unless you have a c
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search