Oregon | Legal Malpractice
3/06/09, 3:52 pm
Legal Question
fraudlent judgement
Paper work and counseling needed to return a true judgement against a so-called attorney--Derrick Mc Gavic in Eugene Oregon
fraudlent judgement
Paper work and counseling needed to return a true judgement against a so-called attorney--Derrick Mc Gavic in Eugene Oregon
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Meek |
Re: fraudlent judgement Your question is not specific enough to allow an answer. Please provide more info. |
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-21
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-05-26
Salem, OR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-09-09
Mcminnville, OR
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-18
Beaverton, OR
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Portland, OR
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Is lawyer in the wrong 8 years ago my son and i were hit by a 20 year old drunk...
► Lawyer fails I had a lawyer which filed papers for my daughter (a minor) on a real...
► Default judgment text I have filed a bar complaint against an attorney who failed to...
► Clerical error regarding bail money I have an ex husband who owes me $30,000 in back...
► Legal Malpractice I am inquiring to see how much validity we have against a lawyer...
► Legal Malpractice We are involed in a civil lawsuite. Our attorney filed for a...
More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Oregon| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press