Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Oregon

What are the consequences of a person moving into an abandoned house, if a key is possessed?

Asked on 10/01/13, 10:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Meek Daniel W. Meek
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Getting arrested and then prosecuted for trespass. Paying a big fine and maybe going to jail.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/13, 1:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Oregon

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now