Oregon  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
11/27/99, 4:53 pm

Legal Question


medicaid & conservatorship

my mother is 91 yrs old, needs skilled care. we have never used medicaid and she owns property, the state is the conservator. do we have to turn her property over to the state and the rest of her savings? my sister is her guardian. thank you for your help, or any direction you can point for me to go. no one at medicaid will help us and they have been very rude. --name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search