Oregon  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
3/17/01, 12:35 am

Legal Question


Legal rights concerning father's death.

In 1955 My parents divorced and my brother and I never heard from our father again. I found out that in 1998 he died in Eugene Oregon. How do I find out information concerning his estate? I have tried the court house and was told there was no will probated. He had remarried and had 4 more children. I have tried to contact them to no avail.I have a feeling they are hiding something from us. His wife moved right after his death and did not leave a forwording address.Any and all help would be greatly appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search