Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Oregon

An undocumented person (inmigrant) can receive an inheritance (property, stocks or Money) under Oregon Law

Asked on 6/11/10, 12:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Vergun The Vergun Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, an undocumented person such as an illegal alien can receive an inheritance under Oregon inheritance law.

Read more
6/11/10, 4:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Oregon

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now