Legal Question in Admiralty Law in Pakistan

Respected sir, I am plaintiff/in person for recovery of my dues etc.My employer (defendant No 1) had paid security deposits in court amounting to RS 2.59 millions.But finding difficulty to get entitlements under judgment of the suit.May I have your expert advise to final my regards

Mubashir lahore

cell 0346-4484702

Asked on 1/20/11, 6:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

muhammad ahmad mian law associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

we are unable to understand that what kind of forum you approached for the clearance of your dues,, more detail needed

Read more
Answered on 1/21/11, 9:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Admiralty Law questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now