Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Pakistan

my father aaq me and im in uk studing here wat should i do here he said i have aqq you but he didnt give me written.can i prepare a written aaq nama legaly

Asked on 11/19/11, 5:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Owais Ahmad Qadri United Law Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dont afraid aaqis no legal value ur father is empower to utioliz his property in lifetime.

03005823132

Read more
11/23/11, 6:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now