Pakistan | Family Law
Legal Question
I intend giving divorce to my wife. We have been married for the past 13 years and in all these years i tried to settle little family disputes through conversation, but now things are going out of hand. I have a 12 years old daughter, a 9 years old son and a 2 years old daughter. How do i proceed in Pakistan. I am well off and can easily take care of my three kids and their education. My monthly salary is 1,00,000 Pakistani Rupees which is quite a handsome salary so affording kids will not be an issue. So how to proceed with the divorce please tell me in detail. I need an urgent response. thanks.
Legal Answers
Top Areas of Law


