Pakistan  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/17/09, 1:41 am

Legal Question


i send u this question erlier but i think i could not convay it properly.My son got marriage on 6th april 09 after five days of marriage the boyfriend of his wife came to our home when they were alone at home he demanded diviorse for his beloved on gunpoint but to save our image we did,t report to police after a day she desareted with her friend from her parent home and start living with him she and her boyfriend also start therting on phone for diviors.on 12 may 09 she filled for khulla case in family court and before appering in court my son diviorsed his wife on 18 may 09.copy of same was shown to court and after that we did,t perssew the court. Now she again not ask for her Jahaze by any means else but file a new case in cort for undue item of jahaze.keep this point in u r mind that she was not intersred to marry with my son therefore her parents give her very ordernery jahaze but now she is blakmailing us by demanding so many items on the name of jahaze .we are not in position to persew these type of fake cases in the court we beer a lot of damage in shape of finance respect and extra with this marriage but we just want to away from these maters .Is there any remady for us in this country .Shafqat Hussain Islamabad


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search