Legal Question in Medical Leave in Pakistan

can a plaintiff wife entitle for maintenance who herself deserted from the house of the defendant husband?

Asked on 12/06/12, 11:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adnan Bashir A B Choudry Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No,,, but u will hve to prove..

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 12/06/12, 4:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now