Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Pakistan

hi i m 18 boy i wanna know why i like being fucked by girls and guys

Asked on 7/11/13, 2:40 am

3 Answers from Attorneys

Shoukat Ali Sajidi Prudent Legal Professionals
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question is not clear.

Read more
7/11/13, 5:14 am
Adnan Bashir A B Choudry Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

?

Read more
7/12/13, 7:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 122

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now