Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

My boyfriend is being charged with simple assault aggrevated simple assault terroristic threats and endangering the welfare of a child. My daughter who is 10 and I got an order to testify againist him. What can I do so my daughter and I both don't have to testify? Please help

Asked on 4/13/12, 7:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Berman Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

are u the complainants? the ones who he made threats to?

Read more
Answered on 4/13/12, 8:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now