Legal Question in Consumer Law in Pennsylvania

If I buy a car off somebody and it fails the inspection will I be able to get my money back

Asked on 3/21/13, 12:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Johns Mark Johns, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
Answered on 3/21/13, 12:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now