Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I got hit by a car in nov.08 and its now sep.09. It has been 10 months and I have been to doctors but couldnt get into physical thearpy and I was told I need surgery. The guy that hit me claims I was in the wrong. I have been trying to get in contact with his insurance company but they don't answer the phone and then they said they had to change the case file over to someone else because the guy had got fired and i had tried calling the new lady Margie Sharp never returned my calls. and the 1 lawyer that i was seeing told me that he wouldn't help me because the guys insurance company says im in the wrong. what should i do?


