Legal Question in Traffic Law in Pennsylvania

I'm a newspaper courier in Pennsylvania who works around 1-4 am every morning in a very rural area. I was wondering if it is legal for me to use a yellow / amber strobe or warning light to improve my visibility to local truckers who seem oblivious to me at night?

Asked on 5/31/12, 3:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Solomon Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should ask the local police department.

Read more
Answered on 6/01/12, 5:25 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now