Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I was at my place of work,and a cop pulked in ask what i was doin? Said i was working n she smelled marijuana! I quickly gave her it! Is that legal fir her?

Asked on 4/01/13, 6:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles A. Pascal, Jr. Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You quickly gave it to her? Lol. Why?

Was she in an area open to the public?

Read more
Answered on 4/01/13, 6:52 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now