Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
4/22/10, 5:55 pm

Legal Question


I was recently arrested because of retail theft, although I was only given a citation for disorderly conduct. I have pled guilty to this and am awaiting my trial where I will be set a fine. I am a criminal justice major and am very worried about how this will affect the rest of my life, as my dream is to be accepted into the FBI. Is it possible that I get this record expunged? If so, will a record of it still exist for the FBI to view?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search