Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
My son wrecked on a freshly oiled road and totaled our car. Is there a chance we could get expenses paid for from the township?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Mark Strauss |
It could be possible but the township would have had to be on notice and failed to address in a timely fashion. I handled one of these before where we checked with the police who had a police report of an oil spill just hours before. We brought a claim against the trucking company successfully. Check those avenues. |
Top Attorneys in PA
John W. Gibson, Esquire
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
DIAMONDLAWYER
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Search Questions and Answers


