Pennsylvania  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
8/31/05, 9:26 am

Legal Question


Tax attorney problems

Good afternoon. I hired J.K. Harris company and their Lawyers

to deal with My IRS problems. It has been almost 3 Years ...Nothing...In

fact Just last week The IRS garnished my wifes wages to the tune of 600

bucks a month. J.K Harris has done nothing but take my money and filing fees

etc... We submitted several O.I.C.s and they were all returned because by

the time they were filed... our financial info had changed. They say that

they are working on it ...meanwhile the IRS is getting more aggressive.

Do you think we can sue for malpractice? How about False advertising?

What can I do?

Thanks ,--name removed--J.--name removed--Sr.

www.registeredmasterplumber.com

PS . Is my wife and our family exempt when it comes to our rights?

Do we get a day in court. Is the IRS allowed to do whatever they want. Is this NAZI germany??? We were never notified by them concerning levies etc... We do not agree with the amounts etc... Some taxes are owed but we hired J.K. Harris company and their lawyers to handle it.

Is there an attorney out there who has ''Big Ones'' who is not afraid of taking on the IRS? I thought I was protected by the Constitution? Maybe I'm Wrong.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search