Pennsylvania | Disability Law
Legal Question
ADHD Son Being send to diciplinary school
My son was recently sent to a diciplinary school, These people at school havent even offer him any services they treat me with no respect what so ever. Its easier for them to blame my son for things that to find a solution, he was arrested for a bb gun that his friend brought to school and was put in jail he is only 11. I need advice on what to do, to me this is discrimination! and also i appealed the decition and will go to court today.


