Pennsylvania  |  Disability Law

question bubble
4/19/05, 9:46 am

Legal Question


Handicap parking

I have a handicap parking placard due to the fact that I have neurologiacal damage in both lower extermities. I work for a hospital and they are trying to tell me that I am not allowed to park in the handicap parking spots because I am an employee. I was assigned this placard to decrease ambulation, and now they want me to park clear across campus, which is quite a distance. Can they tell me I'm not allowed to park in the designated handicap parking spots?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search