Pennsylvania | Administrative Law
Legal Question
My nephew attended 2 years at Wilkes University in PA. He registered the third year but did not attend any classes. He is now back on the right track and is attempting to register at the local community college. Wilkes university will not release the 2 years of college credits he completed and paid for. They say he owes 1400.00 for the third year he did not attend any classes. Is there anyway we can get the 2 years of credits he completed so he can enroll in the community college. He does not have the money to pay Wilkes university at this time. Thanks
Top Areas of Law


