Pennsylvania  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
10/10/00, 1:09 am

Legal Question


What forms do i need??

I need to file Bankruptcy and I do not know all the forms i need. and what type of Bankruptcy.

I owe everyone and they are really harrassing me.

I have gotten six letters from the US DEPARTMENT of ED.

All dated on the same day and grew $3000.00 all on that day plus other bills i just handle any of this, so i would like to file Bankruptcy and have a clean slate...Please Tell me all the forms I need??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search