Pennsylvania | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
If someone looses a lawsuit case and has to pay court costs, if they filed bankruptcy, would it all go away?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Monaghan |
It is possible to have a lwasuit discharged via bankruptcy. Please contact my office to discuss this in more detail. |
Top Attorneys in PA
John W. Gibson, Esquire
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Nahrgang & Associates, P.C.
Collegeville, PA
Questions Answered: 374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Solomon, Berschler, Schatz, & Monaghan, P.C.
Norristown, PA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Bodell, Bove', Grace & Van Horn. P.C.
Wilmington, DE
Questions Answered: 195
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Law Offices of Stanley Fudor
Cranberry Twp., PA
Questions Answered: 152
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-03-05
Brandon J. Barnett Attorney At Law
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 134
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-04-19
Search Questions and Answers


