Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Pennsylvania

my supervisor is giving the bodyshop in my department unlimited overtime, while limiting the amount iof overtime he is giving the mechanics. we have complained to the department manager, but to no avail. our pensions are based on our pay. He is affecting the pensions of those of us who can retire. Can we sure the company to correct this?

Asked on 8/31/13, 9:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

How is this related to bankruptcy, is he trying to save the company from bankruptcy because of pension costs? Correct what?

Read more
8/31/13, 9:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now