Pennsylvania  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
9/21/09, 6:17 pm

Legal Question


Out of work for eleven months, searching for 14 months without results. Mortgate and Equity line stopped payments as of Dec 08 and credit cards and other loans since Feb 09. Received Act91 for both 'mortgages'and now approved for HEMAP thru PHFA but do not have the money / income tomake their monthly payments. Loooking into personal Chapter 11 or 7 bankruptcy as a way to stay in our home however possible.

How can I get FREE bankruptcy assistance to evaluate and take appropriate action?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search