Pennsylvania | Business Law
Legal Question
About what a Boss can do to a minor coworker
I was wondering if it was legal for a boss to correct/yell at a minor coworker in front of another coworker
About what a Boss can do to a minor coworker
I was wondering if it was legal for a boss to correct/yell at a minor coworker in front of another coworker
|
Read More Answered By: Mark Johns |
Re: About what a Boss can do to a minor coworker As long as it is not defamatory, protected class related (race,gender,ect) or constituting criminal harassment an employer can say pretty much what he wants to. |
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Yardley, PA
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-08
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Somerville, NJ
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-09
► Selling a Non Profit I'm the founder of a non profit organzation. The company is a...
► Verbal agreement to use image in website- turned Ugly I own a hair enhancement...
► Business purchase Hello, I am in negotiations to purchase an existing business. It...
► Coersive non-compete clause I have reviewed other non-compete questions in the...
► Partnership I started a restaurant business with my father. I brought the idea and...
► Is it legal to sell jello shots to bar owners? I currently run a business in which I...
► How to Garnish a Bank Account I received a judgment in my favor from the District...
More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press