Pennsylvania  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/16/07, 1:02 pm

Legal Question


business

i gave a law firm a 40000 dollar deposit to form a business that i no longer want to be a part of. i have informed and they know i want out. i want my money back but they have not returned any of my calls or anwered any emails.it was for a bar that was never purcased. i was not on a mortagage or anything so why wont they just give me my money. it has been close to 2 months now. i need help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search