Pennsylvania | Business Law
Legal Question
Disolve a corporation partnership
My wife and I are 50% owner in a consulting firm. Our partners has locked us out of the office and corporate bank accounts. They have charged personal items on the corporate credit card as well as the check card. They have taken a lot of money from the business. They currently are working under the business name and are depositing the funds in a totally different bank account. My question is 2 fold: Can we insist on a disolving of a partnership and is there a length of time they have if i insist on disolving the business?


