Pennsylvania  |  Business Law

question bubble
12/27/05, 8:51 pm

Legal Question


Fictious Name Filing & LLC Liability

I'm the sole member of a LLC, and am interested expanding the LLC into another business venture.

Since this new ventures activity is not listed on our Statement Of Purpose, I know I'll have to amend it, but I was wondering if I register the new business (fictious ) name using the LLC as the register, would the activity under the new business name be covered under the current LLC, or would I also have to incorporate it


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search