Pennsylvania  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/22/10, 6:29 pm

Legal Question


What two important policy interests are at odds in wrongful interference cases? When there is an existing contract, which of these interests should be accorded priority?


question bubble
2/28/10, 8:15 pm

Legal Answer


I need more information to answer your questions. What inferences are being wrongfully created? If you want to follow up , feel free to send me an email to info@mckeeoffice.com

Good luck.

Sharmil McKee | Business Attorney | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Sharmil McKee

McKee Law Office 245 W. Allens Lane Philadelphia, PA 19119

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search