Pennsylvania | Business Law
Legal Question
Liquor License Transfer
How much should the transfer of a liquor license within Allegheny County cost?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Matthew Kelly |
Re: Liquor License Transfer Are you referring to what does a liquor license cost or the fees associated with transferring it. You may be able to get information on prior sales from the LCB; costs associated with it are variable depending on whether it is an intermunicipal transfer or other issues which increase the difficulty of transaction. |
Top Attorneys in PA
Arjont Group (Law Office of Roger Traversa)
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Law Office of Gerald M. Hershenson
Yardley, PA
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-08
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Pepper Law Group, LLC
Somerville, NJ
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-09
Search Questions and Answers


