Pennsylvania | Business Law
Legal Question
Mr A sell moter Car to Mr B after some month it was discover that car was stolen property state the right and liabilities of A B And the True Owner of car.
send Me answer on my email
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sharmil McKee |
This site doesn't post your email address. But to answer your question, generally in Pennsylvania, the original owner is the true owner of the car. Mr. A did not have legally authority to sell the car to Mr. B. So, the law would return the car to original owner. This assumes that the original owner is not involved or has no knowledge that Mr. A sold his car to Mr. B. And of course, Mr. B can sue Mr. A for fraud, he returns the car to the original owner.
Good luck. Sharmil McKee | Business Lawyer | info@mckeeoffice.com |
Top Attorneys in PA
Arjont Group (Law Office of Roger Traversa)
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Law Office of Gerald M. Hershenson
Yardley, PA
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-08
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Pepper Law Group, LLC
Somerville, NJ
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-09
Search Questions and Answers


