Pennsylvania  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/15/06, 1:39 pm

Legal Question


Non-Compete Agreement

I signed a non-compete agreement for my company. It states I can't work for a client for 2 years after I leave. Additionally, several employees currently work for the same client and got out of the non-compete. Also, they have lost the contract due to their own negligence with the client and are on probation from doing business with them. Is my contract still enforceable? I live in MD, work in DE and my employment office is PA.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search