Legal Question in Business Law in Pennsylvania

what is the statute of limitations on a one year contract

Asked on 1/10/12, 7:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Solomon Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Generaly 4 years from the date of any breach

Read more
Answered on 1/10/12, 7:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now