Legal Question in Business Law in Pennsylvania

Toby writes a check drawn on San Fran Bank to Austin, Austin deposits the check in L.A. Bank, which sends the check to Napa Bank, which returns the check to San Fran Bank for payment. State the role and designations of each bank in this process.

Asked on 10/19/13, 3:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Kenny Law Offices of Thomas D. Kenny, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This sounds like a law school question

Read more
10/19/13, 3:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now