Pennsylvania  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
4/06/02, 9:05 am

Legal Question


assault

i was sucker punched in a bar for no reason and have 6 fractures in my face i have had surgery to repair some but will need more surgery in 6 months. i will need medical help for 1 year. the preliminary hearing was held and bound over to court. should i seek legal advice now for my injuries or wait until the court ruling. do i have a case at all. if so what advice to you have. i am represented presently by the DA. should i get my own lawyer


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search