Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Pennsylvania

I want to know if someone is disclosing your medical condition can you sue them?

The reason ask is that a person that I know has been telling people of a medical condition that I have saying that she believes everyone has a right to know. I don't feel that that is her place but only mine.

Asked on 8/31/11, 3:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brandon Benner Benner & Piperato
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may have a legal action against this person. Give me a call to discuss the details.

Read more
9/01/11, 10:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now