Pennsylvania | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
im 14 dating 22 year old is that illegal? what if they u are doing sexual stuff is tht illegal if ur parents both agree its okay?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: John Davidson |
Dating itself is not illegal though I would ask yourself what sort of loser 22 year old dates 14 year girls.
If he is having sex with you he is NOT your lover he is your rapist. If your parents agree that it's OK he is still your rapist and they maybe facing criminal liability as well.
At 14 you can NOT consent to sex,
{John} |
Top Attorneys in PA
Law Office of John A. Davidson
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Levin & Zeiger LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Law Offices of D Patrick Zimmerman
Lancaster, PA
Questions Answered: 89
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-23
Duffy Law, LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Leslie F. Ditlow, Esquire
Southampton, PA
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-18
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Search Questions and Answers


