Pennsylvania  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
12/04/09, 4:48 pm

Legal Question


I and 4 other students wore a shirt to school that said not guilty after a case was dissmissed with me and another student. the school suspened us for 3 days, me ten took away my prom and graduation and cited us all with harassment charges.. this has been on the news.. we are waiting for a verdict on the t shirts.. i missed memorible things that i can not get back, once in a life time opportinutys.. Would violated speech, mental disstress and defimation of chrater stand in court? Do you think i have a good case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search