Pennsylvania  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
3/12/10, 7:02 am

Legal Question


I kive in a public housing project in Montogomery County, PA. We have a tenant's Association meeting once a month and it is always started with a prayer. The building is mostly made up of elderly Catholic residents who feel that there is nothing wrong with this. I am non Catholic and feel that this is possibly a violation of the Constitution. Could you please clear this up for me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search