Pennsylvania  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
12/28/02, 12:22 am

Legal Question


Search and seizure of home , without warrent.

can the state police enter My home, jewelers studio, barn without a warrent or show me cause for the goverment attack and invasion of my privite home. No Tresspassing posters are placed on each outside door way. 1)No one was in danger of life or liberty.2) No crime was being commited inside my home. Do thay have the RIGHT to break in on speculation?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search