Pennsylvania  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
10/10/07, 9:28 am

Legal Question


Harassment from a business

I contracted a service with a business and their pay is coming out of my paycheck in a signed agreement by their company. They are now calling my house every day and sending me collections notices with late fees even though I am currently paying the bill. This was not listed in the contract. How can I make them stop and do I have any legal action against them?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search